contact & location

We are a small team of qualified employees.
Every one is committed to make our products and services day by day a little better. We are looking forward to your feedback and suggestions.

Reto Gamper

CEO

reto.gamper@bogar.com

Tel: +41 (0)43 233 33 62
Toni Baumann

Head of Sales

toni.baumann@bogar.com

Tel: +41 (0)43 233 33 52
Andreas Gallo

Sales Manager International

andreas.gallo@bogar.com

Tel: +41 (0)43 233 33 53
Dr. med. vet. Ansgar Solecki

Product- & Marketingmanager

ansgar.solecki@bogar.com

Tel: +41 (0)43 233 33 61
Dipl. Biol. Karin Saner

Regulatory Affairs & Media

karin.saner@bogar.com

Tel: +41 (0)43 233 33 65
Sacha Jäger

Supply Chain

sacha.jaeger@bogar.com

Tel: +41 (0)43 233 33 60
Eveline Breuss

Head of Customer Service

eveline.breuss@bogar.com

Tel: +41 (0)43 233 33 68
Amalia Margadant

Accountant

amalia.margadant@bogar.com

Tel: +41 (0)43 233 33 67

Sales Representatives Germany

Stefan Trauner

Area code 0/37-39/7-8/90-99

stefan.trauner@bogar.com

Tel: +49 (0)171 820 69 70
Dieter Arndt

Area code 4-6/20-24/27-36

dieter.arndt@bogar.com

Tel: +49 (0)151 223 706 982