Contact & location

We are a small team of qualified employees.
Every one is committed to make our products and services day by day a little better. We are looking forward to your feedback and suggestions.

Reto Gamper

CEO

reto.gamper@bogar.com

Tel: +41 (0)43 233 33 62
Tobias Jezler

Key Accounter

tobias.jezler@bogar.com

Tel: +41 (0)43 233 33 53
Toni Baumann

Head of Sales

toni.baumann@bogar.com

Tel: +41 (0)43 233 33 52
Dipl. Chem. Gentjana Oberle

Regulatory Affairs & Quality Manager

gentjana.oberle@bogar.com

Tel: +41 (0)43 233 33 65
Med. Vet. Raquel Martinez Carballo

Product & Marketing Manager | Social Media

raquel.martinez@bogar.com

Tel: +41 (0)43 233 33 61
Eugen Tokarew

Key Account Manager E-Commerce

eugen.tokarew@bogar.com

Tel: +41 (0)43 233 33 64
Sacha Jäger

Supply Chain Manager

sacha.jaeger@bogar.com

Tel: +41 (0)43 233 33 60
Eveline Breuss

Head of Customer Service

eveline.breuss@bogar.com

Tel: +41 (0)43 233 33 68
Coni Giger

Customer Service Assistant

coni.giger@bogar.com

Tel: +41 (0)43 233 33 51
Leonie Simmen

Accountant

leonie.simmen@bogar.com

Tel: +41 (0)43 233 33 67

Sales Representatives Germany

Stefan Trauner

Regional Sales Manager South Germany
Area code: 07/7/8/9

stefan.trauner@bogar.com

Tel: +49 (0)171 820 69 70
Dieter Arndt

Regional Sales Manager Northwest Germany
Area code: 26-28/32-36/4/5/6

dieter.arndt@bogar.com

Tel: +49 (0)151 223 706 98
Alexander Baltz

Regional Sales Manager Northeast Germany
Area code: 01-06/08-09/1/20-25/29-31/37-39

alexander.baltz@bogar.com

Tel: +49 (0)157 896 004 41