contact & location

We are a small team of qualified employees.
Every one is committed to make our products and services day by day a little better. We are looking forward to your feedback and suggestions.

Reto Gamper

CEO

reto.gamper@bogar.com

Tel: +41 (0)43 233 33 62
Toni Baumann

Head of Sales

toni.baumann@bogar.com

Tel: +41 (0)43 233 33 52
med. vet. Raquel Martinez Carballo

Product & Marketing Manager

raquel.martinez@bogar.com

Tel: +41 (0)43 233 33 61
Dipl. Chem. Gentjana Oberle

Regulatory Affairs & Quality Manager

gentjana.oberle@bogar.com

Tel: +41 (0)43 233 33 65
Sacha Jäger

Supply Chain

sacha.jaeger@bogar.com

Tel: +41 (0)43 233 33 60
Eveline Breuss

Head of Customer Service

eveline.breuss@bogar.com

Tel: +41 (0)43 233 33 68
Coni Giger

Customer Service Assistant

coni.giger@bogar.com

Tel: +41 (0)43 233 33 51
Amalia Margadant

Accountant

amalia.margadant@bogar.com

Tel: +41 (0)43 233 33 67

Sales Representatives Germany

Stefan Trauner

Area code: 7 / 8 /9

stefan.trauner@bogar.com

Tel: +49 (0)171 820 69 70
Dieter Arndt

Area code: 4-6 / 26-28 / 32-33 / 35-36

dieter.arndt@bogar.com

Tel: +49 (0)151 223 706 98
Alexander Baltz

Area code: 01-06 / 1 / 20-25 / 29-31 / 38-39

alexander.baltz@bogar.com

Tel: +49 (0)157 896 004 41