Entries by r_martinez

Thank you for your visit!

Hall 5, stand 322! This is how our stand looked like at the Interzoo 2022! – Colorful and refreshing, right? 🐶​😻​💚​ The whole Bogar team thanks you for your visit 🤗.

Interzoo 2022

Did you know? From 24th to 27th May, one of the largest trade fairs for animal supplies is taking place in Nuremberg (Germany) – and of course, we will be there making the most of it at the Interzoo hall 5, stand 322! Go go go Bogar 🍀! Would you like to know more about […]

Have you already watched our videos?

Why is flea and tick protection important for your dog and cat? What can Bogar offer you and how can you use our plant-based repellent products effectively? A «video» is worth a thousand words. For this reason, we want to support you in your task of protecting your furry friend from these unpleasant parasites, through […]

Healthy & now also VEGETARIAN!

  Bogar is joining the «green revolution» and has recently launched its first vegetarian functional dental chew for dogs!   We are pleased to present our bogadent® Dental Coconut Sticks, which are rich in minerals and coconut oil and not only guarantee yummy chewing fun for strong teeth, but also healthier skin and coat.   […]

Einträge von r_martinez

Interzoo 2022

Wissen Sie was? Vom 24. bis 27. Mai findet in Nürnberg (Deutschland) eine der grössten Messen des Tierbedarfs statt. Und wir sind natürlich vor Ort in der Interzoo Halle 5, Stand 322! Go go go Bogar 🍀! Möchten Sie mehr darüber erfahren? Dann schauen Sie sich die Stories an, die wir in den Tagen auf […]

Haben Sie unsere Videos schon angeschaut?

Warum ist Floh- und Zeckenschutz für Ihren Hund und Ihre Katze wichtig? Was kann Bogar Ihnen anbieten und wie können Sie unsere Abwehrprodukte auf pflanzlicher Basis effektiv einsetzen? Ein «Video» sagt mehr als tausend Worte. Deshalb möchten wir Sie bei Ihrer Aufgabe unterstützen, Ihren vierbeiniger vor diesen unangenehmen Parasiten zu schützen, und zwar durch Videos, […]

Gesund & jetzt auch VEGETARISCH!

  Bogar schliesst sich der «grünen Revolution» an und hat gerade seinen ersten vegetarischen funktionale Kauartikel für Hunde auf den Markt gebracht! Wir präsentieren Ihnen unsere bogadent® Dental Coconut Sticks (bogadent® dentale Kokosnuss Kau-Bars), die reich an Mineralien und Kokosöl sind und nicht nur geschmackvollen Kauspass für starke Zähne garantieren, sondern auch eine gesündere Haut […]