XXXX
YYYY

With regular care and prevention, you protect your pet’s well-being for longer.

experts in pet care

News

Thank you for your visit!

Hall 5, stand 322! This is how our stand looked like at the Interzoo…

«We take great care of the health of our two cats. According to our veterinarian, the health of the teeth plays an important role. That’s why we’ve been brushing and caring for their teeth with Bogar dental care products for years – as well as we can with cats. We give them Dental Cat Chips or Fibre Sticks every day. They love them and our cats’ teeth are tiptop. We are now also trying out the new tick spot-on from Bogar, with very good results so far. We are big fans of your products, thank you very much.»

«We tested the toothpaste in all 4 cats and the success result was clearly visible, as the bad breath was no longer present. The toothpaste has been used about once a week since then and the cats got used to it quickly.»

«Very nice and professional customer contact. It is helped well if there are problems with products. I can only recommend it to everybody!»

The bogaprotect® COLLAR is highly recommended for longhaired dogs too. Also this summer, our Tibetan Terrier was heavily infested with ticks. Thanks to your bogaprotect® COLLAR, ticks have been kept away even after extended walks. We are very satisfied with this product & we can gladly recommend it.

I bought the bogaclean Clean & Smell Free Spray for my cat litter boxes and am very satisfied. Highly recommended!

About Bogar

Our vision are healthy, active and joyful cats and dogs in balance with nature

We want to spread effective and natural prevention to everyday’s life of our loved pets.

  • natural
    We are convinced about natural ingredients. Nature is the best inspiration for our products.
  • effective
    Our products deliver. We combine the power of nature with the latest scientific knowledge in our innovations.
  • everyday
    We want prevention to become a daily routine. We focus on ease of use and excellent food acceptance.
  • Swiss
    We are a Swiss company. It is in our DNA to act reliably, competent and with high quality.

Our highly qualified team works hard everyday to make our products and services sustainably better.

We are looking forward to your feedback and suggestions.

In 1998, a pioneer of herbal medicine (phytotherapy) established Bogar at the Brandschenkestrasse in Zurich. Chemists, biologists and veterinarians develop innovative plant-based medicines for pets and farm animals. Soon the employees start to transfer this knowledge to freely marketable products for cats and dogs.

Today we combine the power of nature with the latest scientific findings to create effective products for prevention and care. We are convinced that our friends on 4 paws stay healthy and active for longer with effective, gentle prevention and care. So they can bring even more joy into our lives.

We are proud of the current progress made with our plant-based products, be it in the protection against ticks and fleas or in the dental hygiene area. It is a new generation of products that serve the well-being of our cats and dogs with exceptional performance.

BOGAR products are availble at

DAS BESTE AUS DER NATUR
FÜR DAS WOHL UNSERER TIERE

Mit regelmässiger Pflege & Prävention schützen Sie das Wohlergehen Ihres Tieres.

experts in pet care

Aktuelles

«Wir achten sehr auf die Gesundheit unserer beiden Katzen. Nach unserem Tierarzt spielt dabei die Gesundheit der Zähne eine wichtige Rolle. Seit Jahren putzen und pflegen wir daher die Zähne mit den Zahnpflegeprodukten von Bogar – so gut es eben geht bei Katzen. Dazu geben wir ihnen täglich die Dental Cat Chips oder auch die Fibre Sticks. Die lieben sie und die Zähne unserer Katzen sind tiptop. Die neuen Zecken Spot-on von Bogar probieren wir jetzt ebenfalls, bisher mit sehr gutem Erfolg. Wir sind grosse Fans von Ihren Produkten, vielen Dank.»

«Wir haben die Zahnpasta bei allen 4 Katzen getestet und das Erfolgsergebnis war klar erkennbar, da der Mundgeruch nicht mehr vorhanden war. Die Zahnpasta wird seit dem ca. 1x wöchentlich angewendet und die Katzen haben sich schnell daran gewöhnt.»

«Sehr netter und professioneller Kundenkontakt. Es wird einem gut geholfen wenn auch mal Probleme mit Produkten gibt. Kann ich jedem nur Empfehlen!»

Das bogaprotect® COLLAR ist auch für Langhaar Hunde sehr empfehlenswert. Auch diesen Sommer war unsere Tibet Terrier Hündin stark von Zecken befallen. Dank tragen des bogaprotect® COLLAR sind die Zecken auch nach ausgedehnten Spaziergängen ausgeblieben. Wir sind mit diesem Produkt sehr zufrieden & empfehlen dieses gerne weiter.

Ich habe bogaclean Clean & Smell Free für die Katzentoiletten gekauft und bin sehr zufrieden. Empfehlung!

Über Bogar

Unsere Vision sind gesunde, aktive und lebensfrohe Hunde und Katzen im Einklang mit der Natur.

Wir bringen wirksame und natürliche Prävention in den Alltag von Mensch und Tier.

  • natürlich
    Wir sind von natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen überzeugt. Die Natur ist die beste Inspiration für unsere Produkte.
  • wirksam
    Unsere Produkte überzeugen. Wir kombinieren die Kraft der Natur mit neuesten wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen in unseren Innovationen.
  • alltagstauglich
    Wir wollen Prävention in den Tagesablauf integrieren. Wir fokussieren auf einfachste Handhabung und ausgezeichnete Fressakzeptanz.
  • schweizerisch
    Wir sind eine Schweizer Firma, es gehört zu unserer DNA zuverlässig, kompetent und qualitätsbewusst zu handeln.

Unser hochqualifiziertes Team arbeitet Tag für Tag daran,
unsere Produkte und Leistungen nachhaltig zu verbessern.

Wir freuen uns über Feedbacks und Ideen.

1998 gründet eine Pionierin der Pflanzenheilkunde (Phytotherapie) die Bogar an der Brandschenkestrasse in Zürich. Chemiker, Biologen und Tierärzte entwickeln innovative pflanzliche Tierarzneimittel für Heim- und Nutztiere. Schon bald starten die Mitarbeiter dieses Wissen auf freiverkäufliche Produkte für Hunde und Katzen zu übertragen.

Heute kombinieren wir die Kraft der Natur mit neuesten wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen zu wirksamen Produkten der Prävention und Pflege. Denn wir sind überzeugt, dass unsere Freunde auf 4 Pfoten mit wirksamer, sanfter Prävention und Pflege länger gesund und aktiv sind. So tragen sie noch mehr Freude in unser Leben.

Die aktuellen Fortschritte unserer Produkte auf pflanzlicher Basis machen uns stolz, sowohl beim Zecken- und Flohschutz wie auch bei der Dentalhygiene. Es handelt sich um eine neue Generation von Produkten, die mit einer ausserordentlichen Leistungskraft das Wohl unserer Lieblinge fördern.

BOGAR Produkte kaufen